Because some times, I just don't have anything better to do

The great 80’s, music, TV and women (Susanna Hoffs)

The 80’s  

I would guess that it’s because I spent my teenage years in the 80’s that I like them so much.
The TV shows, the music, the women…

That’s why I’m starting a series of posts to prove that the 80’s were the best! 

And to score 2 in one post, I’ll start with the lead singer of one of my favorite bands, The Bangles.

Susanna Hoffs


With one look, and that little smile she has, she is hotter than Brittney and all those girls that are around now, and she can play the guitar too! 🙂
I still have to find a copy of “The allnighter”. I guess I’ll just go to my favorite P2P

She looks gorgeous today, but without the 80’s wild hair, it’s not the same

Here is a video where you can see how “sexy” and “hot” have nothing to do with getting half naked and rubbing against someone else

Leave a Reply

